About

An international track record filling a gap in the Franco-German market for legal professionals 

After four years of law studies in France, I completed my studies abroad at the University of Aberdeen (Scotland), the Goethe University in Frankfurt (Germany) and Columbia Law School in New York (USA). 

 

After passing the bar exam in France and being admitted to the Frankfurt Bar, I started practicing law in Frankfurt in an American law firm before going to a medium-sized German law firm. 

A few years later, aware of the lack of offers for French individuals and SMEs needing a French-speaking advisor for German law issues (and vice-versa), I decided to open my own law firm in Frankfurt.

I am qualified both in Germany (Rechtsanwältin) and in France (Avocat au Barreau de Lille) and am therefore able to advise on both German and French law and to represent clients before German and French courts. 

En partenariat avec

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2020 by E. Leclercq Avocat

Voltastr. 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main

+491 5205 6978 01

Über mich

Internationale Erfahrung, die eine Lücke im deutsch-französischen Markt für Rechtsberater füllt 

Nach einem vierjährigen Jurastudium in Frankreich schloss ich mein Auslandsstudium an der Universität Aberdeen (Schottland), der Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt (Deutschland) und der Columbia Law School in New York (USA) ab. 

 

Nach bestandenem Rechtsanwaltsexamen in Frankreich und der Zulassung in Frankfurt begann ich in Frankfurt in einer amerikanischen Kanzlei zu arbeiten, bevor ich zu einer mittelgroßen deutschen Kanzlei wechselte. 

 

Einige Jahre später beschloss ich, meine eigene Anwaltskanzlei in Frankfurt zu eröffnen, da mir bewusst war, dass es keine passende Angebote für französische Privatpersonen und KMUs gab, die einen deutschsprachigen Berater für französische Rechtsfragen brauchten.

Ich bin sowohl in Deutschland (Rechtsanwältin) als auch in Frankreich (Avocat au Barreau de Lille) qualifiziert und daher in der Lage, sowohl im deutschen als auch im französischen Recht zu beraten und Sie vor deutschen und französischen Gerichten zu vertreten. 

En partenariat avec

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2020 by E. Leclercq Avocat

Voltastr. 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main

+491 5205 6978 01